[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 476

Facebook Verified
"We have had the best experiences with Dr Underwood and his team. We are finishing with child number two and returning next summer with number three. You will love everything about them and will love their gorgeous state of the art office."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2018
"I have an appointment tomorrow and I know that soon the braces will be coming off. Everything has been a wonderful experience. Judy is awesome, Dr. Underwood is amazing and really cares and I couldn’t have chose a better orthodontist- he is the best!! Staff is amazing, never a wait and always smooth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Underwoodand and staff are currently working on our second child. Love that appointments are on time and we get in and out quickly. Work well with our son as he broke some things due to playing football and being a boy! Friendly and helpful as always."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015

CB

"Dr. Underwood and Judy are AMAZING. They always have a smile on their face and make you feel like part of the family. Dr. Underwood has given one of my daughters such a beautiful smile. She recently got her braces off and we are extremely pleased. My other daughter just recently got braces and they made everything so simple and easy."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2018

MS

"Dr. Underwood was our "second opinion". After our consultation we knew right away that his care would be much more comprehensive than that of our "first opinion" orthodontist. We could not be more pleased with Dr. Underwood, the office and his entire staff. We will absolutely be back when it is time for my son to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2018

SS

"Both my son and daughter came to Dr Underwood at the same time, so we had double orthodontics! Dr Underwood and his staff were always kind and welcoming. It was easy to schedule appointments and the office was always punctual on their end. The results for both kids are superb. I enjoy seeing their bright big straight smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2018

HY

"We've had a great experience with Dr Underwood and his staff. Our son has been through multiple stages starting in 4th grade, and finally ending in 10th, with breaks in between for him to lose and grow teeth. His mouth was really jacked up! Throughout the process, we were constantly informed of his progress, any issues, and any changes. Once, when the office was closed for Memorial Day, Dr Underwood came in just to fix a wire that was digging into his mouth, since we were going on vacation. It's been a long haul, but no once did I doubt the care our son was getting. Definitely would refer to others."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018

AK

"Dr. Underwood is awesome! He treated both of my kids, his staff is wonderful and very pleasant to work with. The whole process from putting on braces to getting them off for both my kids was stress free. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs braces. Thank you Dr. Underwood!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Very professional. The Doctor always has a genuine smile and you can tell he Loves what he does. All of this makes all the difference."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"I have been very pleased with everything. I don’t have to wait and everyone is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so nice. Very personable staff and Dr. Underwood is very thorough in his explanations to both the patient and parents. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, or early. Every one is always nice and friendly. My teeth are straightening faster than expected. No complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Dr Underwood and assistants are very kind friendly and explain everything very good. The office is clean and real pretty."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Underwood's office, He and his staff are great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the arcade room! My appointments are fast and I like it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff! Everyone was very kind, and patient answering my questions. My husband and I have been shopping around for orthodontic treatments and Dr. Underwoods office felt like the right choice. Excited to start my invisalign treatment with this group!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"All the staff are always friendly, professional, and timely. Judy explained all of our benefits and what to expect. AJ just got his braces on today and he had a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Dr. Underwood was very professional and did not start my son on braces too early. I will be bringing my other 2 here. Would highly recommend it ommend him and his great staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love Dr. Underwood and his staff. I've had two children go to Dr. Underwood and had wonderful experiences for both."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome work on my daughter, no complaints! Staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"This office is very organized, thorough and very friendly. I always felt Maddie has gotten the best care. This has been a very good experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with Dr Underwood! He and his staff have been fantastic to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff, and more then willing to help you try to find the best plan for your ortho journey."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"My appointment started on time. I was told everything that she was doing. No pain. No surprises. Every one was friendly.
I have no complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are very caring and professional. His conservative approach to treatment is exactly what we wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and entire experience has been good. Braces off today!!!! Happy granddaughter!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Totally different experience with Dr. Underwood than the other orthodontist we used with my older daughter. Highly recommend Dr. Underwood"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Braces off today! Very happy with Dr. Underwood and his staff :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Dr. Underwood did a great job with my sons braces. Staff is very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Braces coming off after 2 1/2 years. Yahoo!! Service has been good."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is super friendly and helpful. They also made the whole anxious process for my kids much less stressful by simply explaining the process in a way they could understand and to them directly."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experiece. I will be bringing my younger son to see Dr Underwood for his braces whe he is ready."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service all the way from appointments, payments, advise, and all the way to our final day and the removal"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love this practice and have no regrets with our choice! Dr Underwood's bedside manner is patient, kind, and flexible. His treatment has brought great results and we have appreciated his knowledge in orthodontics. He even met us at his office after hours for a little emergency. The office staff is also exceptional, with great communication, creating a friendly atmosphere. Any concerns were handled professionally and promptly. The financing options were very helpful and quite accommodating. Would come back, if we needed more treatment in the future."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been so happy with Dr Underwood and his Staff's services. We have four children and they are working on my third child's teeth. My first two have beautiful smiles and my third one is on her way. My fourth child will probably get his braces next year. Excellent service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Hailey is so sweet and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had braces for 2 years 4 months and 22 days. I loved how minimally invasive the treatment was and I adore the outcome!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Overall excellent orthodontic care. Wish there was more flexibility with school hour appointments. Front office staff deserves recognition for consistent proficiency and courtesy!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood And his staff are so professional and thorough as they work with patients! My third "child" completed the braces journey today!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"4 sets of braces so far! Great office staff, never a wait. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 476

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com