Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 420 of 490

"Both my girls have gone through their entire braces experience here with Dr. Underwood and his team. We have been 100% satisfied with not only the results but also with the great team here!!! Thank you Dr. Underwood and your fabulous team! We have recommended you all in the past few years and will continue to do so in the future!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Thanks for the swift attention by the great team, my daughter is ready for braces. Not a wanted thing or cosmetic, but very much needed for an overbite and crowding... Thanks so much all.."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"As an adult, getting braces was not something I was looking forward to, but Dr. Underwood and his staff made me feel much more comfortable able the situarion. They have provided me all of the information I needed and have been great about scheduling appointments convenient to me. They are always friendly with minimal wait times."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"My son was born with a cleft soft palate and has always had really crooked teeth. These led to a speech impediment but we wanted to wait until his permanent teeth came in hoping they would be a little straighter. Well, they weren't. We were referred to Dr. Underwood by our dentist and from the very beginning, the doctor and staff were professional, courteous and very informative. We left our initial consolation with a thorough plan of care. The staff was also extremely helpful in letting us know insurance coverages, payment options and total cost of the services needed. We are now in the Phase I portion of our orthodontics adventure and it has been a pleasant experience (if orthodontia is ever really pleasant). I would recommend Dr. Underwood to all my family and friends."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"We have been going to Underwood Orthodontics with two out of three of my kids so far. One is a junior at Stanford and his teeth still look great from the braces. The other one is in 8th grade and is still in treatment and it looks wonderful so far. The other one is only 6 but if she needs braces as well, we know where we will be going;) The new office is very inviting and cozy. We are welcomed with hot coffee and water and a very nice waiting area. The kids love the video game area (& the parents). Fun for everyone! :)"

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
"The service with Underwood Orthodontics has been great! The staff is very professional, but also warm and friendly! We have never had a long wait and my daughter has not had any problems with her services. I recommend the office to all I know, therefore rating them a 10 for excellent service."

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"the office is very friendly and accommodating when I need to change appointments or have questions."

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Dr. Underwood, assistances and staff are the most friendly, respectful people. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I have never had any unpleasant visits. The office is always clean and the location is very easy to get to. My experience has been so good that I switched my daughter from her orthodontist to Dr. Underwood. Thank you"

Review Verified on 10/13/2014
"Starting treatment of our other son with Dr Underwood and his staff. Came back because I was happy with treatment with our other son (got them off in July 2014) and how his braces experience was, and they are timely with appointments (we are in and out) and back at school. Love their new office, got a very thorough explanation of problems with our sons bite and how it would be corrected. Also, the family discount is nice!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2014
"We just moved to Houston 8 months ago and were recommended to Dr. Underwood's office. We are so grateful. Dr. Underwood is kind and listens to our concerns and the office staff is very professional and organized. My son especially likes the video room while his sister Caroline has her teeth checked. A very pleasant experience for all."

Review Verified on 9/4/2014
"Dr Underwood was great to Devon hall"

Review Verified on 9/2/2014
"Top notch Dr and staff provide excellent service and results. Would absolutely recommend to family and friends."

Review Verified on 8/4/2014
"Have loved our experience at Underwood Orthodontics. Great staff. Very friendly. Dr. Underwood is awesome! Easy to schedule appointments and work you in when need be. Close to home and easy to get to. We recommend Underwood Orthodontics to anyone looking for braces! Thank you for everything!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"Nice staff, great office, very timely"

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"I have had two daughters with braces through this office and I have had great experiences with both! I especially appreciated my younger daughter's experience because they communicated very well with me about when she was ready to begin and didn't rush to put them on before all of her permanent teeth were in. Thanks so much for being so helpful!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"I have two daughters that have gotten braces from Dr. Underwood and the experience was great with both children. From the initial exams and explaination, to the regular office visits everything has always been clearly outlined to make sure we understood exactly what was going to be done. The staff was always very helpful and unlike most doctor visits every time we had an appointment we never had to wait and the appointments we never running behind. We we're recommended to Dr. Underwood by a friend whose an Orthodontist and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Orthodontics home."

Review Verified on 7/10/2014
"I love the email reminders about the appointments! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2014
"Always on a time and very through."

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
"Love the new offices! The staff is always super-friendly. And the auto-confirmation is great."

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"This place is great!They are always friendly,helpful,and kind.The new office is amazing too."

Review Verified on 5/23/2014
"Everyone that works here always has a smile on their face, it's refreshing. Easy scheduling and they have financing available for treatment, which definitely helped me out. They are very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend Underwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"My older daughter has had braces twice, beginning in 3rd grade. Now she is 16 and has an amazing smile! My younger daughter is on her second set of braces and is anxiously awaiting for them to be removed in August. Always courteous staff, very friendly and convenient."

Review Verified on 4/28/2014
"Great place, wonderful staff , fantastic with kids. I had to change my appointment 3 times, they were great ."

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"My daughter is getting her braces done here. I like how quickly we get in and out, and how all the employees seem to know exactly what there talking about and how to deal with it"

Review Verified on 4/21/2014
"Underwood Orthodontics has a wonderful, friendly, and very professional staff. I always recommend Dr. Underwood. My younger son is looking forward to getting his braces at the new location."

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"My daughter had a successful 3 year treatment with Dr. underwood. The whole staff is very friendly as well, and the new office looks amazing! I'm definitely coming back here for my son's treatment."

Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"My 12 (at the time) needed braces, and I looked no further than Underwood Orthodontics. Dr. Underwood was highly recommended by our family dentist. The entire staff is extremely professional, and they keep me aware of all progress with his changing smile."

Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"Spoke with Diana regarding possibility of rescheduling my son's appt to put on his braces. She was very understanding and explained all my options completely. Diana answered all my questions in a very professional and understanding manner. It was a very good experience."

Review Verified on 4/7/2014
"Great staff, convenient appointments. Very understanding of teenaged angst and problems with treatment compliance, I was always impressed how they held my son accountable for his part in his dental care without browbeating or lecturing. Have used them for both my sons and was very pleased."

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"We are verry happy and satisfied with Dr. Underwood; my daughter Karen is very thankful and glad that her teeth are straight. Thank you. I recommend Underwood Othodontist."

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"We are verry happy and satisfied with Dr. Underwood; my daughter Karen is very thankful and glad that her teeth are straight. Thank you. I recommend Underwood Othodontist."

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"Two of my children have come to this practice. Their level of professionalism and efficiency is remarkable. The atmosphere is quiet and pleasant. The appointments are always on time. We have had a wonderful experience!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Friendly staff, appointments always on time."

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
"Both of my daughters have had braces put on by Dr. Underwood. He and the entire staff have been wonderful. We never have to wait, and many times if we arrive early, they are able to take the girls in right away. I would highly recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone needing orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"Love the team at Underwood Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
"Big day for Hayley! Braces are coming off! Could not be happier with the results. Dr. Underwood and his staff are awesome! Never a wait, in the chair at the time of her appointment. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"Everybody in the office is very friendly and professional. My daughter's teeth look beautiful. Having braces was so much more tolerable for her because of the friendly staff. And the end result is the best! I would totally recommend Dr. Underwood."

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"I have nothing but positive to say, all the staff is very friendly will work with your schedule. Dr Underwood was available when I had concerns. I definitely will recommend them to my friends."

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are great, from my daughter Brianna's very first visit, to taking off her braces they took the time to explain the whole process in great lengths. All of our questions and concerns were handled in the most professional way. I recommend Dr. Underwood to any parent, I may return in a few years I have a nine year old that may need braces."

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"We originally went to another orthodontist but decided to come to Dr. Underwood for a second opinion. From the first consultation we knew we were at the right place. The staff was friendly and professional and worked with us to set up a payment plan that worked with our budget. Dr. Underwood provided excellent results. Highly reccomend!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Great job 4 Amberyll. Sister will be here this summer, you get a 10, Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Always professional and a smiling face! Great job on my daughter's teeth, can't wait to see my son's smile when the braces come off next week!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
Reviews 379 - 420 of 490

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com