Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (281) 940-3897
  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 462 of 484

"We were recommended to Dr Underwoods office by a friend and they have been great. Very nice staff. They do a great job of getting you in and out of appointments. No hassle. Very good experience for our family."

Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"My daughter is a new patient with Dr. Underwood and has been to the office twice, the second time receiving her braces. The waiting area is comfortable and family friendly, the receptionist is welcoming and helpful, and the staff and doctor thoroughly explain everything so there are no surprises. Everyone is very professional yet friendly, putting new patients (and their moms) at ease. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"Excellent service, and very friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"My daughter Brianna has had her braces for about a year and a half now. She's hoping they will come off on her next visit. Dr. Underwood and his staff have been really good to us from her first visit to now, any questions or concerns we had was answered and addressed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Underwood to any parent. I'll return in a few years with my son if braces are needed for him."

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"Two of my children have had braces with Dr. Underwood and we are completely satisfied. The staff is very friendly and always gives an update on progress. Great experience."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"Enjoyed all the wonderful people working with Dr. Underwood as well as Dr. Underwood. Always kept appointment times and kept us informed at every visit. Really a good experience."

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"Yay, after 2 1/2 years my son Brandon is getting his braces off!! Thank you to Dr. Underwood and his staff for all they have done. Our experience here has been wonderful and my daughter Brooke is coming here and just had her braces put on this past month. I can't wait to see both of their beautiful smiles!! Thank you all so much :)"

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"The office is very pleasant & the staff is very friendly. Appointments were easily scheduled at convenient times we could make around school & extra curricular activities. Braces held up between adjustments adequately. The only reoccurring problem we had was rubber bands between brackets popping occasionally, & on these occasions the office was able to slip us in without an appointment to quickly correct the issue, so any progress which was being reached for would not be reversed or stalled. The reward system of wooden coins to collect in exchange for gift card money was a positive reminder & encouraging way to help my son to focus on mindful behavior regarding the care of his braces which he was aware of & this motivated him to desire his braces to stay intact for the reward."

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"Office staff is wonderful and the front desk is lovely. I have been to another ortho office for my son and dreaded every appointment. The scheduling is great, never a long wait and always a place to sit!! I would recommend friends and family."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"Very friendly and professional environment. Flexible in every way to meet customers needs. Would recommend Dr. Underwood and his delightful staff to anyone in need of their services!!!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"Both of my daughters had braces done by Dr. Underwood. The experience has been superb! The staff was extremely nice and "all" appointments made were kept on time. We never had to wait. Dr. Underwood and staff do an amazing job. They truly care about their patients and are beyond professional. I would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"Very happy with Underwood orthodontics. There was never a wait and the technicians and staff were very pleasant and courteous. Would highly recommend their services."

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"We have had nothing but a good experience at Dr. Underwoods office. Always big encouraging smiles and friendly staff. Always."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Lindsey's brother Cameron was the first one in the family to have any orthodontic treatment. Dr Underwood was recommended to us and we decided to go to the office for Cameron's treatment. We could not have made a better choice! The staff are wonderful and it was always a pleasure to visit. We are looking forward to resuming our relationship with the office while Lindsey commences her treatment now."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Both of my boys had a wonderful experience at Underwood Orthodontics. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and gentle with the patients. Diana is always very pleasant and sweet and greets us with a smile every visit. Neither one of my kids had "easy" fixes but Dr. Underwood has always been very patient and explained everything in detail and always made me feel confident in his approach to Orthodontics. I would recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone desiring the best Orthodontic treatment for their children."

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"I would and have recommended my family and friend to Dr Underwood. I have always felt that Dr Underwood really cares about people and especially his patients. What I was most impressed with was that Dr Underwood did not try to sell us on braces and when to start treatment, unlike the other doctors I have come across. I feel he is very genuine. Also the office is the best. The staff is very friendly and warm towards all their patients. They are always ready to accommodate with appointments. I will continue to refer all my friends and family to doctor underwood. I referred my nephew Sam and Jake Windham and I believe my other nephew Josh Sanchez also decided to go with Dr Underwood. We are very happy campers having Dr Underwood as our Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Dr. Underwood and his staff run this practice like a well-oiled machine...always right on time in taking us back for appointments and running the office on schedule. Friendly and professional office staff add to this successful orthodontic team."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Everyone at underwood orthodontic practice is very kind and caring. My daughter is getting her braces off today after 2 years and and 3 months and it was a pleasure dealing with the people here. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Awesome service"

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"I truly appreciate the reminder text messages. I may not read my email as often as I should, but I will always hear the chirp of a text message. This service is truly appreciated. The early reminder also gives me a chance to contact teachers early enough to get the classwork that may be missed."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Dr. Underwood was extremely thorough in reviewing my sons case. We moved to TX while he still had some time to go with his braces. We were pleased with Dr. Underwood's services and with everyone in the office. The office has a pleasant atmosphere, and rarely did we have to wait to be seen."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Awesome and very friendly front office and doctor !"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Great experience, office staff friendly and helpful, always taken on time, no waiting. Flexible appointments. Surprised at how quickly daughter's teeth have improved. Would highly recommend Dr. Underwood to friends."

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"We have had a great experience and the staff is extremely helpful. All my kids will use Dr. Underwood for any of their future orthodontic needs. I highly recommend their office for braces!!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Excellent orthodontic practice!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"Great experience! I had Invisalign, my daughter just finished her braces, my sons are both getting braces here too. We love Dr. Underwood and his staff is great. One of the best things is we have never had a long wait!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are extremely friendly and make our appointments enjoyable every time. We are always seen at our scheduled appointment time, so there is no waiting and we are very grateful for the efficiency."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"Everyone is very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"Both my son and daughter have been coming to underwood orthodontics. I've been very happy with the care and service they have been very providing for my children. Thank you for the great work all of you provide. From, A very happy mathai family!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"We have been extremely pleased with the quality of service we have received at Underwood Orthodontics. Our son loves his braces and looks forward to visits! Thank you, Wendy Bowman"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Dr. Underwood's office has treated all 3 of my children - one with Invisalign and the other 2 with traditional braces. We've been happy with everyone's results. The staff is great, especially Dianne. They're always conducting fun contests so the kids can earn prizes. We've been very pleased."

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Underwood Orthodontics offers wonderful service from great people. With the monthly prizes that are offered I won my Mom a full spa day for Mother's Day, which she appreciated nearly as much as I appreciate the delicate and precise work done by the staff at U. O.; and now almost 4 years after my braces came off, my teeth still look very nice and straight (because I continue to wear my retainer, of course!)."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Thank you for a professional environment and courteous service!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Very professional, very good customer service they are the best!!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2013
"Best orthodontic office in Houston! Love Dr. Underwood, Judy, Diane and the whole staff!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2013
"Two of my kids have been through braces with Dr. Underwood and now have beautiful teeth to go with their beautiful smilies. I still have one child in braces. She's almost done with her treatment and is anxiously awaiting the day when she can show off her beautiful straight teeth. Dr. Underwood and his staff are always so attentive and courteous. We had a previous orthodontic experience with another doctor that left my kids traumatized. They have had no anxiety with their orthodontic treatment at Dr. Underwood's office."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"Great work on all of my sons' teeth! Office staff is exceptional!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"They have always been friendly, helpful and professional."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"We had a great experience with Dr. Underwood and his staff, not to mention that my son's teeth look awesome! Loved the combination of the friendliness and professionalism. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"It's going great! Coming here isn't a burden at all because I live very close to this office. All of the procedures for the braces are almost painless and all of the staff are excellent and perfectly polite."

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"We have been very pleased with Dr. Underwood and his staff. Everyone is very polite, efficient and informative. I have recommended this office to many friends and family. Thank you Dr.Underwood for making this experience a wonderful one!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"Underwood Orthodontics is THE BEST! Dr. Underwood is a HANDS ON orthodontist. His assistants and office staff are AMAZING! Everyone always has a SMILE on their face! I have recommended Underwood Orthodontics to many friends and they all sing their PRAISES, too!!!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
Reviews 421 - 462 of 484

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com