[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 462 of 476

NC

"Office staff is wonderful and the front desk is lovely. I have been to another ortho office for my son and dreaded every appointment. The scheduling is great, never a long wait and always a place to sit!! I would recommend friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013

RR

"Very friendly and professional environment. Flexible in every way to meet customers needs. Would recommend Dr. Underwood and his delightful staff to anyone in need of their services!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013

SH

"Both of my daughters had braces done by Dr. Underwood. The experience has been superb! The staff was extremely nice and "all" appointments made were kept on time. We never had to wait. Dr. Underwood and staff do an amazing job. They truly care about their patients and are beyond professional. I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013

JE

"Very happy with Underwood orthodontics. There was never a wait and the technicians and staff were very pleasant and courteous. Would highly recommend their services."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013

BR

"We have had nothing but a good experience at Dr. Underwoods office. Always big encouraging smiles and friendly staff. Always."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2013

PD

"Lindsey's brother Cameron was the first one in the family to have any orthodontic treatment. Dr Underwood was recommended to us and we decided to go to the office for Cameron's treatment. We could not have made a better choice! The staff are wonderful and it was always a pleasure to visit. We are looking forward to resuming our relationship with the office while Lindsey commences her treatment now."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013

DH

"Both of my boys had a wonderful experience at Underwood Orthodontics. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and gentle with the patients. Diana is always very pleasant and sweet and greets us with a smile every visit. Neither one of my kids had "easy" fixes but Dr. Underwood has always been very patient and explained everything in detail and always made me feel confident in his approach to Orthodontics. I would recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone desiring the best Orthodontic treatment for their children."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2013

GW

"I would and have recommended my family and friend to Dr Underwood. I have always felt that Dr Underwood really cares about people and especially his patients. What I was most impressed with was that Dr Underwood did not try to sell us on braces and when to start treatment, unlike the other doctors I have come across. I feel he is very genuine. Also the office is the best. The staff is very friendly and warm towards all their patients. They are always ready to accommodate with appointments. I will continue to refer all my friends and family to doctor underwood. I referred my nephew Sam and Jake Windham and I believe my other nephew Josh Sanchez also decided to go with Dr Underwood. We are very happy campers having Dr Underwood as our Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2013

DM

"Dr. Underwood and his staff run this practice like a well-oiled machine...always right on time in taking us back for appointments and running the office on schedule. Friendly and professional office staff add to this successful orthodontic team."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2013

JJ

"Everyone at underwood orthodontic practice is very kind and caring. My daughter is getting her braces off today after 2 years and and 3 months and it was a pleasure dealing with the people here. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013

SP

"Awesome service"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2013

CG

"I truly appreciate the reminder text messages. I may not read my email as often as I should, but I will always hear the chirp of a text message. This service is truly appreciated. The early reminder also gives me a chance to contact teachers early enough to get the classwork that may be missed."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2013

KH

"Dr. Underwood was extremely thorough in reviewing my sons case. We moved to TX while he still had some time to go with his braces. We were pleased with Dr. Underwood's services and with everyone in the office.
The office has a pleasant atmosphere, and rarely did we have to wait to be seen."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013

AV

"Awesome and very friendly front office and doctor !"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013

SB

"Great experience, office staff friendly and helpful, always taken on time, no waiting. Flexible appointments. Surprised at how quickly daughter's teeth have improved. Would highly recommend Dr. Underwood to friends."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2013

AS

"We have had a great experience and the staff is extremely helpful. All my kids will use Dr. Underwood for any of their future orthodontic needs. I highly recommend their office for braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013

DJ

"Excellent orthodontic practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2013

MM

"Great experience! I had Invisalign, my daughter just finished her braces, my sons are both getting braces here too. We love Dr. Underwood and his staff is great. One of the best things is we have never had a long wait!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013

AT

"Dr. Underwood and his staff are extremely friendly and make our appointments enjoyable every time. We are always seen at our scheduled appointment time, so there is no waiting and we are very grateful for the efficiency."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013

GS

"Everyone is very nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013

TM

"Both my son and daughter have been coming to underwood orthodontics. I've been very happy with the care and service they have been very providing for my children.

Thank you for the great work all of you provide.

From,

A very happy mathai family!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013

WB

"We have been extremely pleased with the quality of service we have received at Underwood Orthodontics. Our son loves his braces and looks forward to visits!

Thank you,
Wendy Bowman"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013

WV

"Dr. Underwood's office has treated all 3 of my children - one with Invisalign and the other 2 with traditional braces. We've been happy with everyone's results. The staff is great, especially Dianne. They're always conducting fun contests so the kids can earn prizes. We've been very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2013

CE

"Underwood Orthodontics offers wonderful service from great people. With the monthly prizes that are offered I won my Mom a full spa day for Mother's Day, which she appreciated nearly as much as I appreciate the delicate and precise work done by the staff at U. O.; and now almost 4 years after my braces came off, my teeth still look very nice and straight (because I continue to wear my retainer, of course!)."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

LN

"Thank you for a professional environment and courteous service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

LE

"Very professional, very good customer service they are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013

CC

"Best orthodontic office in Houston! Love Dr. Underwood, Judy, Diane and the whole staff!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013

SP

"Two of my kids have been through braces with Dr. Underwood and now have beautiful teeth to go with their beautiful smilies. I still have one child in braces. She's almost done with her treatment and is anxiously awaiting the day when she can show off her beautiful straight teeth. Dr. Underwood and his staff are always so attentive and courteous. We had a previous orthodontic experience with another doctor that left my kids traumatized. They have had no anxiety with their orthodontic treatment at Dr. Underwood's office."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

AO

"Great work on all of my sons' teeth! Office staff is exceptional!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

MS

"They have always been friendly, helpful and professional."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

PC

"We had a great experience with Dr. Underwood and his staff, not to mention that my son's teeth look awesome! Loved the combination of the friendliness and professionalism. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2013

JS

"It's going great! Coming here isn't a burden at all because I live very close to this office. All of the procedures for the braces are almost painless and all of the staff are excellent and perfectly polite."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2013

PP

"We have been very pleased with Dr. Underwood and his staff. Everyone is very polite, efficient and informative. I have recommended this office to many friends and family. Thank you Dr.Underwood for making this experience a wonderful one!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2013

SM

"Underwood Orthodontics is THE BEST! Dr. Underwood is a HANDS ON orthodontist. His assistants and office staff are AMAZING! Everyone always has a SMILE on their face! I have recommended Underwood Orthodontics to many friends and they all sing their PRAISES, too!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2013

SK

"Dr. Underwood and his staff have been excellent! They are friendly and informative and so helpful! Dr. Underwood is very knowledgable and knew just how to overcome all the issues and concerns. My daughter loves to show off her smile now! We have had such a great experience we even recommended him to my sister-in-law for my niece and she is a patient here now too and already has seen a big difference in her smile as well!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

RR

"I've been going to Dr. Underwoods office for several months now and I have had a great experience. The staff is quick and efficient and most importantly they are always on time."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

LB

"I have had 3 children go through orthodontic treatment with Dr Underwood. I would highly recommend him. The staff and dr are very friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2013

RR

"Great, friendly staff. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013

BB

"We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Dr. Underwood and his staff. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Underwood and his staff is knowledgeable in their line of work and puts my daughter at ease every time she is in the chair. I would recommend Dr. Underwood to others."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2013

PG

"Staff is wonderful always a great experience coming here, myself and 2 children come here and I am extremely satisfied with the staff and Dr. Underwood. Braces are off!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013

AG

"Everyone is super friendly! I have been coming here for 2 years now and have never had a complaint"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013

SG

"Our family has been coming to Underwood Orthodontics Since we moved here in 2007. Our daughter was in need of orthodontics and later our two boys underwent treatment. We have been very pleased with Dr. Underwood's work. The whole office is pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. We have been so pleased that I also had my bite adjusted and my husband has plans to correct his teeth alignment as well. We highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics to our friends."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Reviews 421 - 462 of 476

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com