Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (281) 940-3897
  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 463 - 490 of 490

"Great work on all of my sons' teeth! Office staff is exceptional!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"They have always been friendly, helpful and professional."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"We had a great experience with Dr. Underwood and his staff, not to mention that my son's teeth look awesome! Loved the combination of the friendliness and professionalism. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"It's going great! Coming here isn't a burden at all because I live very close to this office. All of the procedures for the braces are almost painless and all of the staff are excellent and perfectly polite."

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"We have been very pleased with Dr. Underwood and his staff. Everyone is very polite, efficient and informative. I have recommended this office to many friends and family. Thank you Dr.Underwood for making this experience a wonderful one!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"Underwood Orthodontics is THE BEST! Dr. Underwood is a HANDS ON orthodontist. His assistants and office staff are AMAZING! Everyone always has a SMILE on their face! I have recommended Underwood Orthodontics to many friends and they all sing their PRAISES, too!!!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"Dr. Underwood and his staff have been excellent! They are friendly and informative and so helpful! Dr. Underwood is very knowledgable and knew just how to overcome all the issues and concerns. My daughter loves to show off her smile now! We have had such a great experience we even recommended him to my sister-in-law for my niece and she is a patient here now too and already has seen a big difference in her smile as well!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"I've been going to Dr. Underwoods office for several months now and I have had a great experience. The staff is quick and efficient and most importantly they are always on time."

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"I have had 3 children go through orthodontic treatment with Dr Underwood. I would highly recommend him. The staff and dr are very friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Great, friendly staff. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Dr. Underwood and his staff. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Underwood and his staff is knowledgeable in their line of work and puts my daughter at ease every time she is in the chair. I would recommend Dr. Underwood to others."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Staff is wonderful always a great experience coming here, myself and 2 children come here and I am extremely satisfied with the staff and Dr. Underwood. Braces are off!!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"Everyone is super friendly! I have been coming here for 2 years now and have never had a complaint"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"Our family has been coming to Underwood Orthodontics Since we moved here in 2007. Our daughter was in need of orthodontics and later our two boys underwent treatment. We have been very pleased with Dr. Underwood's work. The whole office is pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. We have been so pleased that I also had my bite adjusted and my husband has plans to correct his teeth alignment as well. We highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics to our friends."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"Superb service, friendly staff, accomodates emergencies-Dr. Underwood and his staff goes over and beyond to help their patients. Dr. Underwood even offered to come in when office closed to help with a broken retainer. Highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Always friendly and efficient!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"This is a very up beat office with a wonderful staff. Their follow up skills are hands down the best in.the industry."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"Never a wait pass the appointment and the entire staff is incredibly nice."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"My experience with Dr Underwood has been great. I was hesitant however I'm so glad I made the decision to proceed."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"I have always had a good experience and the people are very nice."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"All three of my children have used Dr. Underwood for their braces and we have had good experiences with each one. The office is very efficient and is always running on time, we have never had to wait for our appointment."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Our experience was great. My son felt very comfortable and excited about the whole process."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I never have a bad experience when I com in her. Very friendly!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"All of the appointments are short and are always at the scheduled time maybe only a minute after at most."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Dr. Underwood gave me a great smile!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Dr. Underwood has been doing an awesome job with my Invisalign. Makes appointments quick and enjoyable."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I've been a patient with Dr. Underwood for a very long time, probably since elementary school. I've had no problems with him and his staff, and ever since I have gotten my braces they've been even more helpful. Thank you to Dr. Underwood and his staff for making it easier to have braces!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"We love Dr. Underwood and all the staff! All are very professional, polite, and helpful. I would always recommend them to anyone for orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
Reviews 463 - 490 of 490

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com