Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (281) 940-3897
  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 484

Facebook Verified
"Overall excellent orthodontic care. Wish there was more flexibility with school hour appointments. Front office staff deserves recognition for consistent proficiency and courtesy!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood And his staff are so professional and thorough as they work with patients! My third "child" completed the braces journey today!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"4 sets of braces so far! Great office staff, never a wait. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Underwood Orthodontics is great; wonderful friendly helpful staff, scheduling was always easy and the treatment great and without complications on both kids -they now have beautiful smiles! We had a choice on which treatment options we wanted...I will recommend Underwood Orthodontics to all who need braces!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love this place!! Everyone is always super nice! I really loved that Dr. Underwood was willing to let me keep my wisdom teeth in! I just finished my braces treatment after 20 months and have recommended them to all my friends!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was provided Doctor Underwoods information by my general dentist and I'm glad they did. Doctor Underwood is great and the staff is the nicest you'll find. My wife just recently got her braces taken off and they were off in the two year time frame proposed by the Doctor which she was happy about. I am currently on schedule to have my braces off in the two year frame as well which is great. I would recommend anyone currently looking to get braces to consider seeing Doctor Underwood because I know you won't be disappointed."

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love coming here, the staff is really friendly and nice. You can tell they actually care about helping you with your teeth. They are amazing."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff, very attentive to the needs of their patients and parents who have a million questions in the beginning."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience at Underwood Orthodontics! The staff is professional and effiecient. We always get in on time at our scheduled appointment. They were always able to get us in for emergency appointments. Caitlin, who runs the front desk has always been very professional, helpful and sweet. Dr. Underwood and his staff have done a fantastic job with my son's teeth and we are looking forward to bringing our daughter when she is ready for braces."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"They did an excellent job with my son's teeth and were always very polite and professional."

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been so pleased with Dr. Underwood and his staff. They are very friendly, organized, professional, and caring. This is our family's 3rd orthodontist experience and Dr. Underwood is by far the very best. Every team member is always smiling, friendly, and informative. We are thankful."

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job great office"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and great staff. Your appointment time is actually your appointment time! Rarely ever a wait."

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"I would have never gone anywhere else to get my braces applied. Thank you Underwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank You for the great care and analysis of Averys bite."

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every time I have come in I have been treated with a wonderful guest experience. The entire staff over the past few years have been courteous and always professional. i have had one instance where I had to return due to an issue and it was handled immediately and seriously, even though it was minor, the staff made me feel as though anything less than excellent during my experience was unacceptable. I'm extremely grateful for the people here and the work that has been done so far. This has been such a great investment and the journey to a straight smile has been easy and fun?"

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"The service I received by Dr Underwood was great and really liked the final results. The front office desk staff and the Technicians are amazing."

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best front desk staff of any doctor's office ever! The whole staff and Dr Underwood are great!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was happy & helpfull. My 8 year old was at ease & very happy & excited."

Review Verified on 12/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service"

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Awesome doctor! My son actually enjoys going."

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"So glad we chose Dr. Underwood! Everyone is so nice and my son's teeth are beautiful!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"It has been a great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I liked Amber. She was so sweet and gentle with my new thicker wire."

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"awesome service, always willing to work with you and explain. staff is always nice and professional."

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood & the staff are exceptional. Professional etiquette at its best. Dr. Underwood cares about his patients, the quality of his product and getting the job done right. The staff is consistent with the practice and principles that they follow. You will feel very comfortable here."

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are so wonderful. They are always so welcoming."

Review Verified on 8/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place! Pleasant staff, and very accommodating to all schedules."

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Such a sweet and kind office! Everyone is so nice and they always are very timely."

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Reminders are prompt and concise, the treatment plan is perfect, and the service is impeccable."

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a wonderful orhodontic experience with Dr. Underwood. The staff was always professional and courteous. Appointments were started on time and scheduling was flexible. We are very pleased with our daughters new fabulous smile. Thanks Dr. Underwood."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love the service here! Big improvements on my daughter's teeth in just few weeks and the follow up services were always great and on time. Very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood is ALWAYS on time and on schedule. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. I've had 2 children get braces with Dr. Underwood and their teeth look amazing!! My 3rd will be getting hers on soon."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Underwood for almost three years, and we've had a fabulous experience. The office staff at Dr. Underwood's office is always friendly, punctual, and professional. I was able to book almost every appointment so that my daughter did not have to miss school, and we never had to wait beyond our appointment time. Most importantly, my daughter's actual medical care has been great - her teeth look amazing - thanks to Dr. Underwood and his staff!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Underwood Othodontics made our experience with braces as pleasant as possible! The office runs on time, and with great courtesy. Any issues we had were quickly and professionally addressed. I would absolutely recommend this practice for your Othodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had all three of our kids go to Underwoods office, and couldn't be more pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are the absolute best! I would highly recommend coming to him. My daughter and I had the best experience and they make you feel so comfortable. It's worth the drive even if you aren't close. I promise you won't regret your decision! Thank you Dr. Underwood!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been been with Dr Underwood for past 4+ years on our orthodontic journey. Braces off today...So Excited!!! Excellent service!!! We could not have done this journey without them. Thanks to Caitlin at the front desk as she is always smiling and welcoming. The clinic is immaculate and calming with beautiful views during treatment. We will recommend to anyone!!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"My Daughter feels like she knows everyone personally. Dr.Underwood is patient and gentle with his patients. The Staff is always kind and professional, Customer Service is Great. So when my Family is happy it makes it a lot easier to smile!!!! MY Family would like to rate you a 10*"

Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service! They are always helpful in answering all my questions."

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood has gone above and beyond in his treatment of MaryAnn in her unique situation. He has worked very well with other doctors involved in her treatment. We have nothing but the highest praises for his work and for the way he dealt with us."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr. Underwood and his friendly staff!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 484

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com