Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (281) 940-3897
  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 484

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are amazing. The office is beautifully decorated and comfortable. They also make it a comfortable place for their patients and also siblings by having a game room. Along with the beautiful office, Dr. Underwood has been amazing with my son's care. Dr. Underwood and his staff are top notch and I highly recommend them for orthodontics care."

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his team are always friendly and informative when it comes to my daughter Dovie's ortho treatment. We never have to wait long for her appointment. Dr. Underwood and his team do very well to stay on schedule and it is greatly appreciated. I'd recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone looking for a great Orthodontist and Team!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Professional staff and an overall good experience."

Review Verified on 1/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I Love Dr. Underwood, Judy, and all the Staff!!! They are so helpful and knowledgable. I know I have the best orthodontist around. :)"

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"My visits have been great . I am getting my braces off today. I have enjoyed the services."

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff...always helpful and polite."

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and staff are the best! We travel from The Woodlands to Spring because of the care and treatment we receive!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love this orthodontist!! the staff is super friendly. They communicate very well. Underwood is extremely thorough."

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very very pleased"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job with underwood orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"The Staff is professional , friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood's office is very professional with efficient payment plan and prompt service. They are fully updated in technology and streamlined in their approach. I had full confidence after they accessed my daughters issues and created a plan to solve them. She is encouraged by their incentives and feels confident in their projected timeline of 18 months."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Shawn Underwood is an exceptional orthodontist. Noah's treatment plan and care has been outstanding!! Dr. Underwood and his staff are top notch! I am very pleased with the care he has taken with BOTH of my kids!!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Today, our fourth child under Dr. Underwood's care, is having his braces taken off. This child also had a major jaw surgery with the braces. I can't say enough about the office staff, Dr. Underwood, his work with the surgeon, and going out of his way to meet our needs with this special situation. He has gone above and beyond, and we will refer him to anyone who asks us who we use!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service! The staff are well organized and thorough."

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"The team at Underwood Orthodontics have been fantastic. Both kids have had expanders, retainers and we are now moving on to the final set of braces. Watching the kids get excited with their teeth and appearance is wonderful. Every step is explained and the kids actually look forward to the visits. After they are all set.... I'm next!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Underwood and his staff are always extremely professional, helpful, efficient, and kind. The staff is always so friendly and accomodating. Dr. Underwood always gives us plenty of time, attention and thoroughly answers any and all questions. I HIGHLY recommend Underwood Orthodontics for all of your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are completely wonderful. My daughter is so happy with her teeth and so are we!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood always makes me feel like his favorite patient and I enjoy his understated sense of humor."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every visit the staff is friendly and there is never a long wait time. My daughter loves Dr. Underwood. Caitlin is always so friendly and deals with my ever changing appointment issues."

Review Verified on 10/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and professional staff! Very pleased with my child's results! Would recommend to all!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Prompt appointments and no issues with the treatment."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Hillary at the front desk is very helpful when scheduling appointments. She is very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff provides excellent care when it comes to orthodontic work on my daughters teeth. They are also very flexible when I need to reschedule her appointments."

Review Verified on 8/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very satisfide always ready for us no waiting. Everyone is so polite and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very professional area with an amazing staff that's always there to help. During the two years I've had my braces, I've never had anything to complain about. I've had an Overall great experience here and I would recommend Dr. Shawn Underwood to anybody in need of a good orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend Dr Underwood and his practice. Their personal interactions are timely, friendly, and professional. Their services are exceptional with attention to detail and knowledge about tooth movement."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Most professional office that I have ever encountered. Everyone is so kind and nice. Dr. Underwood was great with both of my kids. Highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at the office is professional, friendly, efficient and diligent."

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have always have had the best service when we visit your office. Appointments run on time, they are easy to make and everyone in the office is friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excited to see my teeth getting nice and straight. The treatment is so much easier than I expected and the staff has always been so easy to work with. Thanks for the great service!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Over the past 2 1/2 years Dr Underwood has treated both of my daughters (one traditional braces and one Invisalign). The prompt service in the office is consistently above par, including timeliness, pleasant staff with great service and treatment. The end results are the icing on the whole perfectly baked cake. The girls are both beyond pleased with both the way he cared for them over the years but also the finished product. There were no surprises or changes along the way. We have and will continue to recommend Dr Underwood to anyone in need of orthodontic services as he truly is the best around!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service and orthodontic treatment was Top Rate! My daughter, the patient, says, "Awesome!" Would highly recommend Dr. Underwood and his staff:)"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love this office. Always on time, very informative and the staff very friendly. Perfect office for your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters had braces from Dr. Underwood and we were very pleased with the results and service his office provided."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable staff"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was most impressed with the top notch service and care given to my daughter. The staff was always pleasant and Dr. Underwood was always informative and helped us in emergency situation by coming in on a day off. I would recommend this practice to anyone in need of braces."

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with Dr. Underwood and his staff. Professional, friendly staff made for a pleasant experience. Much improvement in my son's teeth and smile. Thank you Underwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent orthodontist. Beautiful facility and very organized, efficient staff."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have a 12 yr. old son and a 9 yr. old daughter who both needed orthodontic work. We saw 3 other orthodontists before we found Dr. Underwood. He was so professional and put my kids best interests first. He was very thorough and made us all feel very at ease about the treatment plan. My kids never complain about having to go to their appointments. His staff is also excellent. We love Underwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"We're very happy with Dr. Underwood and his whole staff. The office is run efficiently, everyone is always coureous, and we rarely wait more than a few minutes for an appointment."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son has braces here and the service is excellent"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 484

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com