[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 456

Facebook Verified
"Underwood Orthodontics is amazing! Dr. Shawn Underwood, the orthodonist, actually comes to the patient! The staff is welcoming, respectful and make sure we are comfortable waitng. The new game room also keeps my other kids occupied."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have three kids. My first two kids had orthodontic work done by a doctor recommended to us at our church. After two miserable experiences with poor quality of work, extended deadlines, and rude staff members, I decided that was enough. I looked around and found Dr. Underwood. I decided to take a chance because his office was close to my home. From the minute I set foot in the office, I knew I had made the right decision. The staff greets me and always has time for all my questions. My son is treated with respect. Earning the coins has been a huge motivator for my son to follow the directions given by the doctor. I couldn't be more pleased with the way he looks now and the overall excellent experience we have had with Dr. Underwood and his staff. I recommend Dr. Underwood to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have only been using Dr. Underwood for a short time but, are very pleased with him. He explains everything to his patients and, is very gentle with young children. My child has no hesitations about going back to see him by herself and I love that she is so comfortable with him."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is wonderful and really works with me and our crazy schedule."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was a little self conscious about the fact that all of her teeth did not come in. She was begging to get braces since she was 7! Finally, at age 12, we got her braces and she absolutely loves the fact that one day all of her teeth will be in place and her confidence has gone through the roof!

Thanks to Dr.Underwood and his wonderful Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children have been treated or are currently being treated by Dr. Underwood. We have been very pleased with he & his staff. They are prompt, courteous, professional and very accommodating when scheduling apppointments. I highly recommend Dr. Underwood!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"William is always comfortable in your office. He says, "they always discuss what they are about to do and I like that." He likes the reward program and thinks the staff is nice. William is on day two of his braces and so far so good."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is my second child with braces to come off. Team here have been wonderful! Keep up the beautiful work of creating great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are really great. Appointments are flexible with school hours. The experience here has been really an enjoyable one. Have recommend him to many people and will continue to do so in the future. Could not ask for a better orthodontist!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and staff have been the best in friendliness, gentleness and communication when my daughter had braces. They are always updating us with her progress at each appointment. My daughter feels very comfortable in their office each month. I would highly recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Underwood, he is so knowledgable and kind. The staff is very helpful and loving to my kid. The appointments are always on time and quick, and I love how they explain the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I like that I don't wait long and the staff are very friendly as well as helpful with any questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"My boys and I have all seen Dr. Underwood! What's not to love? Great work, great staff and great place to be in. Many thanks for helping us all obtain great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience with Dr Underwood and his staff! Everyone was very nice, my daughter never complained about having to see the orthodontist, go figure! We will be back for any other ortho needs for sure!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Underwood Orthodontics made our experience simple and convenient. The staff is warm and friendly and Ross's teeth look amazing! I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood & his staff have been great to work with. No surprises & everything stayed on schedule. Can't wait to see the out come."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have two daughters in braces at once. Your office is very pleasant and well organized. It operates like a well run machine."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I brought my daughter here to get a consultation on braces. After a very informative talk I decided to sign her up right then. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to family or friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and professional. Can't wait to see the finished results!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood's office and staff are AMAZING! My daughter has a gorgeous smile now, thanks to Underwood Orthodontics.

The office is so incredibly efficient. We have never had to wait for a scheduled appointment time. Which is so important for busy moms.

Thank you Dr. Underwood - and you're AMAZING staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Was not too happy when I discovered my daughter needed braces, however, the staff here made the experience a pleasant one and they also work with people to make it financially manageable as well. Very happy! If my youngest needs braces, we will definitely be back. Thanks for my daughter's pretty new smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have three daughters in braces and Dr. Underwood's office has been so great! They go over everything in detail and make it so easy. Nice family discount too. The staff is nice as can be, always smiling, friendly and professional. Diana at the front desk is so patient and helpful when scheduling appointments, and payments. She always informs me ahead of time how long the appointments will be. Great customer service!
My girls love the summer postcard contest!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"We were referred but don't recall by who. We are very pleased with the results."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am amazed at how friendly the staff is. My daughter is very excited to get her braces on by Dr. Underwood, she is not even a little nervous. Between Dr. Underwood, the staff and the cost, I would recommend Dr. Underwood to all my family and friends.

Samantha"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great service and pleased that Dr. Underwood called to find out how my son was doing after the first day."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is getting her braces off today 12/4/13. She has had them from the start of high school so it is an awesome day for her to go to school soon and have her friends see her gorgeous smile without the braces. Her over bite has been corrected. Her entire braces experience has been far better than expected thanks to the wonderful people that work here from their professionalism, orthodontal skills, office management and friendliness. A life experience I know she will never forget. Thanks! Live, Laugh, Love...and Smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and staff are wonderful! Professional yet personable, everyone in the office worked toward making our orthodontic experience perfect."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Today my daughter is getting her braces off and is very excited. Stephanie and I have had an awesome experience with Dr. Underwood and his staff in the past two years. I have appreciated y'all working with us on scheduling appointments and how timely y'all have been on appointments as well. Again the staff is wonderful. We love how we are always greeted with a friendly smile. My son Matthew just got his braces on about a two months ago. He couldn't way to get them on. I think part of it was that Stephanie did not have anything negative to say about her experience with her braces. I have two more kids that look like they will be needing braces, too. And I don't see me going anywhere else. As you can see all has been positive and I can't think of anything negative I can say. Dr. Underwood, I look forward to continuing to use your services in the future. Thank you so much for everything.

Amanda Gabino"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"This a great office to visit. They are always happy and nice when you come into the office or call over the phone. I would send anyone I know to have work done."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"We just love Dr Underwood and his office staff. I the one reason we chose Dr Underwood for braces was because I felt that he is very genuine. He did not try to sell us on braces and nor did he put my son in braces before he needed them. I had interview couple of other offices and they wanted us to commit to braces if we chose to start treatment asap. Dr Underwood never made me feel like we were pressured to start treatment. We gave up a discount with another office to go with Dr Underwood. The staff is nice and warm towards their patients. Also, very accommodating with the appointments. I would definitely refer all my friends and family to Dr. Underwood. I have already referred 3 of my nephews to Dr. Underwood. I will continue to refer him to anyone looking for a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both of our daughters have been under the care of Dr. Underwood and his staff for the last several years and they have taken wonderful care of us. Both girls now have beautiful straight teeth and we are in the retainer phase of our treatment. We would highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had two children in braces with Dr. Underwood with one more to go. I love Dr. Underwood's mild demeanor - he is great with my kids. But what I love even more is that he respects my time, and his, by keeping his appointments running like clockwork! We have never had to wait past our appointment time and we are in and out of there in a flash without shortchanging our treatment. All of his staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Underwood for orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son and daughter have both had braces put on at Dr. Underwood's office. Our experience has been nothing but great...from the front office staff to the technicians to Dr. Underwood."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, never waiting. Great appointment reminders and can finance the kid."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love that I never have to wait for our appointment time at this orthodontist. We are in and out and it is very well run office, friendly, organized and easy to work with. And, of course, my kids teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are wonderful. I have four children and three sets of braces (so far) and I have been completely happy with the practice. Everyone is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Diana is highly organized, always willing to help me with scheduling issues or whatever comes up. Judy is great at explaining the process and the financial side of things. All the orthodontic assistants are careful to explain things to my kids and me. My second child is getting her braces off tomorrow and it has been a positive experience the whole way. I highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with Dr. Underwood. His staff is always pleasant and the office is always clean. Nice waiting area, easy to make appointments and they really work with your schedule. Great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are the best! Both of my children have received excellent care with beautiful results with Dr. Underwood. Several of my neighbors and friends have had the same experience for themselves as an adult and their children. I would recommend Dr. Underwood for all your orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff! So professional, quick & convenient! My son just got his braces off, just in time for my daughter to get hers ON!!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Underwood and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Can't say enough about how awesome Underwood Orthodontics has been as we have navigated two teens through the adventures of orthodontia! Dr. Underwood is wonderful and the staff has always been helpful and friendly :)
So glad we made that call when braces were on the horizon and landed in such wonderful hands!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"After seeing another orthodontist, who pulled a few teeth only making my son's orthodontic issues worse, we were given Dr. Underwood's name. He and his staff immediately came up with a solution, processed our insurance, and in about 8 months not only corrected the prior damage, but left his mouth in a healthy state for his adult teeth! They have a wonderful, kind, accommodating staff! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 456

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com