Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (281) 940-3897
  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 484

Facebook Verified
"Both of our daughters have been under the care of Dr. Underwood and his staff for the last several years and they have taken wonderful care of us. Both girls now have beautiful straight teeth and we are in the retainer phase of our treatment. We would highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had two children in braces with Dr. Underwood with one more to go. I love Dr. Underwood's mild demeanor - he is great with my kids. But what I love even more is that he respects my time, and his, by keeping his appointments running like clockwork! We have never had to wait past our appointment time and we are in and out of there in a flash without shortchanging our treatment. All of his staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Underwood for orthodontic treatment!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son and daughter have both had braces put on at Dr. Underwood's office. Our experience has been nothing but great...from the front office staff to the technicians to Dr. Underwood."

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, never waiting. Great appointment reminders and can finance the kid."

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love that I never have to wait for our appointment time at this orthodontist. We are in and out and it is very well run office, friendly, organized and easy to work with. And, of course, my kids teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are wonderful. I have four children and three sets of braces (so far) and I have been completely happy with the practice. Everyone is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Diana is highly organized, always willing to help me with scheduling issues or whatever comes up. Judy is great at explaining the process and the financial side of things. All the orthodontic assistants are careful to explain things to my kids and me. My second child is getting her braces off tomorrow and it has been a positive experience the whole way. I highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with Dr. Underwood. His staff is always pleasant and the office is always clean. Nice waiting area, easy to make appointments and they really work with your schedule. Great experience!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are the best! Both of my children have received excellent care with beautiful results with Dr. Underwood. Several of my neighbors and friends have had the same experience for themselves as an adult and their children. I would recommend Dr. Underwood for all your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff! So professional, quick & convenient! My son just got his braces off, just in time for my daughter to get hers ON!!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Underwood and his staff!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Can't say enough about how awesome Underwood Orthodontics has been as we have navigated two teens through the adventures of orthodontia! Dr. Underwood is wonderful and the staff has always been helpful and friendly :) So glad we made that call when braces were on the horizon and landed in such wonderful hands!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"After seeing another orthodontist, who pulled a few teeth only making my son's orthodontic issues worse, we were given Dr. Underwood's name. He and his staff immediately came up with a solution, processed our insurance, and in about 8 months not only corrected the prior damage, but left his mouth in a healthy state for his adult teeth! They have a wonderful, kind, accommodating staff! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"It's been great working with the staff and Dr. Underwood. Everyone has been nice, flexible and professional. Lucas and Rebecca have great smiles. Thanks Jonathan Shanks"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and very experienced people. Very happy with the way my kids teeth turned out."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been extremely happy! I have two kids wearing braces by Dr. Underwood, and my third kid will too. I tell all my friends about his practice. My daughter even wants to be an orthodontist now!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Underwood! He does an excellent job in giving my children beautiful smiles! His staff is always very helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend him to all my friends!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his awesome staff have treated both of our children. First our daughter had braces and now our son is using Invisalign. They are always on time with appointments and easily accessible by phone. Diana answers every time I call....and is always so helpful. The entire atmosphere in the office puts one at ease and they communicate very well about each step of the treatment program. I would highly recommend Dr. Underwood and his staff to anyone in need of orthodontic treatment. Alan Smith"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Staff is awesome. Always polite, professional and smiling!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been so incredibly happy with the professionalism and service at Underwood Orthodontics! We highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a courteous and professional staff. My appointments every 8 weeks are short and sweet."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Underwoods office because everyone is always friendly there."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"My two boys and myself are all patients of Dr. Underwood. Underwood Orthodontics is the best! Dr. Underwood is friendly, great with adults and kids alike, and up to date with all the latest techniques in orthodontics. The staff is all very friendly, efficient and professional. We feel lucky we found such a great orthodontist practice!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"The service was great and prompt. Dr. Underwood was very good at explaining what we needed to do for my daughter's treatment."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"So far so good. Service has been prompt every time we've been there. Waiting to see how my kids teeth look after braces!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the appointment reminders and the email system works well. We value Dr. Underwood and his staff's work. That's why we keep coming back!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service! Wonderful people and very professional service."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm very happy when we are greeted with a smile, seen on time, and when all the procedures are explained to me at the end of the appointment. Every visit to Dr. Underwood is like that! Very professional."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Absolutely thrilled with our experience here! The staff is amazing and will definitely be telling others to come here. McKayla loved the entire process."

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"Always prompt with appointments!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
"So far so good. They fully explained all the aspects of the care and financial aspects at the consultation. The office is clean, well laid out and conveniently located."

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
"The office is always efficient, we never have to wait long. The staff is friendly and encouraging."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Getting braces off today!! Woohoo!! New year, new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"Fantastic service, very prompt and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Underwood."

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"My daughter just got her braces off after over two years and it's been nothing but a great experience with Dr. Underwood and his staff!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"Dr Underwood and Staff are great !"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"The office is always friendly, on schedule and professional. Two boys and two rounds of braces later, we could not be happier. We would definitely recommend Dr Underwood to all our friends needing orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Dr. Underwood has done a great job on two of my kids so far. I still have two to go and will be using him for sure! He has a great staff as well! Thank you Dr.Underwood"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
"Dr. Underwood and Judy are AMAZING. They always have a smile on their face and make you feel like part of the family. Dr. Underwood has given one of my daughters such a beautiful smile. She recently got her braces off and we are extremely pleased. My other daughter just recently got braces and they made everything so simple and easy."

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"Three of my children went through the braces process here. Very professional and efficiently managed."

Review Verified on 12/10/2018
"Our son is currently seeing Dr Underwood for braces. We felt confident about their service from the evaluation appt through each adjustment appt for over a year. Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and always begin appts on time. The office is clean, provides drinks in the waiting area, a small arcade, and a good location for our family. We will continue with Dr Underwood when our younger daughter needs braces soon."

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Everything was great, only thing that would have helped is the availability of Friday appointments."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Dr. Underwood takes an interest in helping all patients achieve a beautiful smile! Courteous staff!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"Friendly and on time. Great location!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 484

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com