[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 461

Facebook Verified
"After seeing another orthodontist, who pulled a few teeth only making my son's orthodontic issues worse, we were given Dr. Underwood's name. He and his staff immediately came up with a solution, processed our insurance, and in about 8 months not only corrected the prior damage, but left his mouth in a healthy state for his adult teeth! They have a wonderful, kind, accommodating staff! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"It's been great working with the staff and Dr. Underwood. Everyone has been nice, flexible and professional. Lucas and Rebecca have great smiles.

Thanks

Jonathan Shanks"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and very experienced people. Very happy with the way my kids teeth turned out."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been extremely happy! I have two kids wearing braces by Dr. Underwood, and my third kid will too. I tell all my friends about his practice. My daughter even wants to be an orthodontist now!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Underwood! He does an excellent job in giving my children beautiful smiles! His staff is always very helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend him to all my friends!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Underwood and his awesome staff have treated both of our children. First our daughter had braces and now our son is using Invisalign. They are always on time with appointments and easily accessible by phone. Diana answers every time I call....and is always so helpful. The entire atmosphere in the office puts one at ease and they communicate very well about each step of the treatment program. I would highly recommend Dr. Underwood and his staff to anyone in need of orthodontic treatment.
Alan Smith"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Staff is awesome. Always polite, professional and smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been so incredibly happy with the professionalism and service at Underwood Orthodontics! We highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a courteous and professional staff. My appointments every 8 weeks are short and sweet."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Underwoods office because everyone is always friendly there."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"My two boys and myself are all patients of Dr. Underwood. Underwood Orthodontics is the best! Dr. Underwood is friendly, great with adults and kids alike, and up to date with all the latest techniques in orthodontics. The staff is all very friendly, efficient and professional. We feel lucky we found such a great orthodontist practice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"The service was great and prompt. Dr. Underwood was very good at explaining what we needed to do for my daughter's treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"So far so good. Service has been prompt every time we've been there. Waiting to see how my kids teeth look after braces!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the appointment reminders and the email system works well. We value Dr. Underwood and his staff's work. That's why we keep coming back!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service! Wonderful people and very professional service."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm very happy when we are greeted with a smile, seen on time, and when all the procedures are explained to me at the end of the appointment. Every visit to Dr. Underwood is like that! Very professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013

BM

"Everything was great, only thing that would have helped is the availability of Friday appointments."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018

NR

"Dr. Underwood takes an interest in helping all patients achieve a beautiful smile! Courteous staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018

JC

"Friendly and on time. Great location!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2018

AB

"Very quick appointment."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2018

BC

"Always friendly and courteous. Scheduling is easy and everything is explained in easy to understand terms. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018

GH

"Our family has been seeing Dr. Underwood since 2004. I was a patient and now my daughter is a patient. Quality work all the time! Great office staff! Everyone there is always polite and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2018

JO

"Up front about cost and need"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2018

KC

"The office and staff is wonderful. Always on time and answers questions."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018

DD

"Dr. Underwood and staff are wonderful! I was drawn to his conservative approach to ortho for my children and his method did not disappoint! We have two very happy patients with gorgeous smiles :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2018

LP

"Never had any issues and the staff is always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018

RS

"Great service, great staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018

JS

"Every time we came in it was a very calm and professional experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018

ET

"I am so happy We found Dr. Underwoods office. My husband and I could not be more satisfied and happy with their service and help. Awesome, kind and patient staff. And Dr. Underwood is amazing."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018

KM

"The staff is always friendly and helpful. They take their time to explain what they are doing to my daughter’s braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018

SK

"The office is AMAZING!! Definitely kid friendly, great staff and everything was explained so i can understand!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018

GD

"Underwood Orthodontics have been great with my children's orthodontics. They are professional, timely, and very approachable when questions or concerns arise. Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018

JS

"Professional and friendly. Very happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2018

MN

"Excellent care and results for our entire family. Couldn't be happier with Dr Underwood and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018

JB

"Very close to where we live. Staff is always friendly and helpful. My daughter ran out of bands over the holiday break from school and I didn't realize the office was close this particular day. When I got to the office the doors were locked but there happened to be two staff members there and they let me come in and get bands. To me it was above and beyond!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018

AW

"They did a wonderful job! Staff was friendly and great, and Dr. Underwood knows his stuff! She had braces a little longer than expected, but that just means he wasn't rushing the process and wanted it done right. I'll be bringing my next kids here as well!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2018

AM

"Dr. Underwood and his staff are amazing and kind.
So happy we found him"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018

MW

"Great doctor. Wonderful staff. Would highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018

AC

"Dr. Underwood and his staff did an exceptional job in straightening my teeth and did it in just 14 months!! I highly recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone who needs an orthodontist. He and his staff did such an awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018

MD

"We have been very pleased with the staff and entire experience. Very efficient!! My daughter's teeth look amazing ... Great job by Underwood and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018

SM

"I have been really satisfied with the level of service they have given my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018

LH

"The Underwood Orthodontics office is fantastic! They are with you every step of the way, and do an amazing job of keeping up with your treatment plan, even when the braces have come off and you've moved onto retainers. Would recommend this office to anyone searching for guaranteed quality and fabulous customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 461

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com