Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 490

"Dr. Underwood and Judy are AMAZING. They always have a smile on their face and make you feel like part of the family. Dr. Underwood has given one of my daughters such a beautiful smile. She recently got her braces off and we are extremely pleased. My other daughter just recently got braces and they made everything so simple and easy."

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"Three of my children went through the braces process here. Very professional and efficiently managed."

Review Verified on 12/10/2018
"Our son is currently seeing Dr Underwood for braces. We felt confident about their service from the evaluation appt through each adjustment appt for over a year. Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and always begin appts on time. The office is clean, provides drinks in the waiting area, a small arcade, and a good location for our family. We will continue with Dr Underwood when our younger daughter needs braces soon."

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Everything was great, only thing that would have helped is the availability of Friday appointments."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Dr. Underwood takes an interest in helping all patients achieve a beautiful smile! Courteous staff!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"Friendly and on time. Great location!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"Very quick appointment."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Always friendly and courteous. Scheduling is easy and everything is explained in easy to understand terms. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Our family has been seeing Dr. Underwood since 2004. I was a patient and now my daughter is a patient. Quality work all the time! Great office staff! Everyone there is always polite and professional."

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
"Up front about cost and need"

Review Verified on 9/11/2018
"The office and staff is wonderful. Always on time and answers questions."

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"Dr. Underwood and staff are wonderful! I was drawn to his conservative approach to ortho for my children and his method did not disappoint! We have two very happy patients with gorgeous smiles :)"

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Never had any issues and the staff is always friendly."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Great service, great staff"

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Every time we came in it was a very calm and professional experience."

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"I am so happy We found Dr. Underwoods office. My husband and I could not be more satisfied and happy with their service and help. Awesome, kind and patient staff. And Dr. Underwood is amazing."

Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. They take their time to explain what they are doing to my daughter’s braces."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"The office is AMAZING!! Definitely kid friendly, great staff and everything was explained so i can understand!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Underwood Orthodontics have been great with my children's orthodontics. They are professional, timely, and very approachable when questions or concerns arise. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"Professional and friendly. Very happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2018
"Excellent care and results for our entire family. Couldn't be happier with Dr Underwood and his staff."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Very close to where we live. Staff is always friendly and helpful. My daughter ran out of bands over the holiday break from school and I didn't realize the office was close this particular day. When I got to the office the doors were locked but there happened to be two staff members there and they let me come in and get bands. To me it was above and beyond!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"They did a wonderful job! Staff was friendly and great, and Dr. Underwood knows his stuff! She had braces a little longer than expected, but that just means he wasn't rushing the process and wanted it done right. I'll be bringing my next kids here as well!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are amazing and kind. So happy we found him"

Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Great doctor. Wonderful staff. Would highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Dr. Underwood and his staff did an exceptional job in straightening my teeth and did it in just 14 months!! I highly recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone who needs an orthodontist. He and his staff did such an awesome job!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"We have been very pleased with the staff and entire experience. Very efficient!! My daughter's teeth look amazing ... Great job by Underwood and staff!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"I have been really satisfied with the level of service they have given my daughter."

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"The Underwood Orthodontics office is fantastic! They are with you every step of the way, and do an amazing job of keeping up with your treatment plan, even when the braces have come off and you've moved onto retainers. Would recommend this office to anyone searching for guaranteed quality and fabulous customer service!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Dr. Underwood is great! All of the staff is very nice and friendly. I would recommend everyone here."

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"The staff and orthodontists are very professional and are very welcoming. Any concerns, questions or fears the child had were addressed directly by Dr. Underwood."

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"I would recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone looking for an orthodontist. He explains what's going on, is very patient and overall just a great Dr. The staff is excellent as well!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"They are amazing! I get the best care"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"My son and I have been absolutely trilled with the results. Dr Underwood is very patient and made my son feel very comfortable during his visits. The entire staff is always so positive and professional. I am so happy with my son's smile."

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"A very nice and courteous staff with the patients best interest in mind."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Dr. Underwood's office is great and my smile is looking great!!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Dr.Underwood and all his staff are wonderful and very helpful. They are very professional and answer all the questions or doubts you might have. My son and I had a very good experience and would definitely recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone who needs braces or has any orthodontic problem."

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I'm very happy with how my teeth look after the braces were removed"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Just had my braces removed and my teeth look great."

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"We have really enjoyed our experience here at Underwood Orthodontics! Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. The process has been positive and we've never had any issues! Highly recommend Dr. Underwood! Ria's smile is gorgeous!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"With busy teenage schedules, the office has always been flexible with scheduling and rescheduling."

Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Thank you Dr. Underwood and staff for providing my daughter with an fantastic smile! Our daughter's journey was smooth and uneventful. You have provided us with great service at a reasonable price. Thank you again for your professional skills and office environment."

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 490

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com