Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 490

"Today was a great day because the braces came off! Worth the wait because my son's smile (and jaw alignment) is fabulous! I've been so impressed with this office and Dr Underwood. Great individual attention to the patient and a terrific, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Professional service, clean and fast. I would recommend anyone to this Orthodontist office."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Excellent, attentive staff. Staff is always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"My daughter Haley has received very good Care . The staff is very nice and we have been happy with Hayley's results ."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"We have had an awesome experience with Dr. Underwood and his staff! We were always treated in a friendly, timely, and professional manner are very pleased with the results of my sons's orthodontic work!!!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Everyone in Dr. Underwood's office that I have spoken with is very helpful and extremely friendly. They have always taken the time to answer any questions and have been very accomodating when scheduling appointments."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Underwood Orthodontics has been a pleasant experience. Appointments have been on time, fast and efficient. Excellent quality and value. Very friendly staff. Dr. Underwood has explained the process throughout. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Best possible office, staff, Dentist, and area. We can't say enough about the thorough care my daughter receives each time we go."

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Everything about our experience with Dr Underwood's office has been phenomenal. We have 3 kids in braces and it has been so easy! I could not be more pleased."

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Quick and segmented treatment, went by smoothly as well"

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Dr.Underwood's office communicates well, we always received progress updates and we are very happy with our experience here. The front office staff is great too!! Nice, easy to communicate with, etc."

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Best Doctor and staff (2 kids)"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Very happy with our service. Friendly staff and great results!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Very nice staff and always felt welcome here"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"We love Dr. Underwood! The staff is always on time for appointments and super friendly. Dr. Underwood always explains the treatment and the plan for the future. We have had 2 out of 3 kids in braces and have been very happy about their service! I have recommended several friends to come see him."

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Great office and staff! Informative and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Beautiful office. Friendly and helpful staff."

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Excellent orthodontist. Both my husband and I use him and love the place. Everyone is very nice including the orthodontist. You almost feel like you're at home there."

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Best ortho around!! Very accomodating to me and my teenage daughter, luv the porcelain braces Dr. Underwood recommended for my adult braces they blend with the color of my teeth so they are not so obvious!!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Dr. Underwood has taken such great care of my twins! Very thorough in his treatment and wouldn't "rush" the process. Even when my daughters treatment plan was extended, he patiently and meticulously worked with her stubborn teeth, making sure they were set in the proper place. I recommend EVERYONE use Dr. Underwood! Friendly and excellent staff along with a great location, you cannot go wrong!! Call them!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"My 2nd child is currently in orthodontic treatment with Dr. Underwood and his team. Appointments are always as scheduled. We were so pleased with our 1st child's results that even though I live 35 minutes away from his office we chose to make the drive again for another 2 years. Highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Great service every time we come in!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Dr. Underwood was very knowledgeable. His team of ladies were very friendly and they knew what they were talking about. My daughter is about to start a lengthy orthodontic treatment with Dr. Underwood and I feel we have found the right office to take care of her. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Appointments are always quick and on time"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Dr. Underwood and staff are always extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Awesome staff, Dr. Underwood is the best."

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Very profession, thank you"

Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"Timely appointments and great staff. Very satisfied."

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Second child getting her braces off today! We would highly recommend Dr. Underwood & his awesome staff."

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"I really like my new smile. I went from very embarrassing crooked teeth, to perfectly straight teeth. We were amazed at the difference. And now I love to smile! Thanks, Dr. Underwood"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Wonderful place! Dr. Underwood is a great professional and his staff provides the best customer service. Booking appointments were never an issue, and they always worked with us if cancellations happened. Great experience! Thank you Dr. Underwood!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"Dr. Underwood has been the only orthodontist that I would trust to care for my children's ortho needs. I was also a patient of his. He is a very kind, honest and caring Doctor. Not to forget his staff has always showed professionalism as well as being kind and helpful. I would highly recommend him hands down."

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Everything went great"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"I can't say enough good about Dr. Underwoods office and staff. His office staff is very friendly and eager to help work around our families crazy schedule. Our appointments were always on time and efficient. I highly recommend coming to Dr.Underwood for your orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"Dr. Underwood and his wonderful staff have done an amazing job straightening all three of our daughters' teeth! We highly recommend Dr. Underwood!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"The best Doctors office I have ever been to! They are a very well oiled machine. They will get you in on time and are very flexible with appointment! Staff is very friendly and Doctor is Excellent. I would refer anyone and everyone looking for an Orthodontist to come here!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Thank you to Dr. Underwood and staff for my new great smile!!!! I certainly was not an easy case and appreciate the time you took to make it perfect! I would most certainly recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone looking for a perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"My daughter wore her braces for almost three years and the results look good. The staff has always been friendly and accomodating. The token program is a nice incentive for the patients to take care of their hardware."

Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"My girls have had an awesome experience with Dr. Underwood's team. The entire staff are extremely kind and helpful. Competitive pricing with exceptional level of service!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Great service. Fixed daughters smile when others would not begin to touch all the issues."

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Great service! And they helped fix smile."

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 490

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com