Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 490

"Excellent service. We are repeat customers and there were lots of very good reasons for coming back to Dr Underwood for orthodontic treatment. Simply put, we just knew that there was no other place for us to consider. His professionalism and attention to detail is outstanding. The office is extremely punctual and they are exceptionally courteous and helpful. We would totally recommend this business for orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Always on time, quick and professional."

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"Always efficient, friendly and wonderful!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"First visit. Clean, professional. Thorough exam, complete explanation to our questions. No delay in waiting room or exam room!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"My daughter loves the girls who work on her and Dr. Underwood too"

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are top notch! Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We have been so pleased with the work and attention they have given to creating a beautiful smile for our precious daughter. The staff is accomodating when life happens and you have to reschedule. The waiting room is so inviting with a coffee bar and water while you wait. Two thumbs up here!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"Awesome practice! Second child to have go through braces at Underwood Orthodontics and a third still in the process! All of their teeth look amazing!!"

Review Verified on 2/29/2016
"Excellent, quick, and helpful! My son wanted to stay longer to play in the gameroom! LOL"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Good job"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Dr. Underwood and his staff have been our orthodontic providers for all four of our children. They are professional, knowledgeable, kind and efficient. We could not be more pleased with our choice."

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Excellent service (as usual)"

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Every appointment has been quick and satisfying in every way"

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"Everyone at Dr Underwood's office are always so nice. They treat everyone like they are important :)"

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are very friendly and great to work with. All three of our children are patients, and they have beautiful smiles! Definitely recommend Underwood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Good location, friendly staff, clear contracts and communication. Positive environment, txt reminders very helpful. Very pleased with 2 sons experience."

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"treatment so far has been a breeze and my daughter enjoys seeing her teeth improve including her smile"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"Today's the big day Chase got his braces off! Dr. Underwood and staff where great through our entire journey. We're very appreciative of all their hard work and the great results from their efforts"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Have had a wonderful experiece here . Very professional and helpful. The staff is always pleasant and attentive to anything needed. Would highly recommend everyone to bring their children here for all their orthodontics. Just now ending my first child in braces and my second child will be starting here within the year."

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"We love UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS! Convenient location, friendly staff and awesome doctor! Sad that our time here is over - my youngest child is very close to having her braces removed! Thank you Dr Underwood for always supporting your patients and your community!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Everything was great!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2015
"Excellent service, friendly staff, always flexible & understanding when we needed to reschedule. The 2-year treatment plan was easy breezy and went by in a flash! The payments were set up to reflect the schedule so we barely felt it. We have two more kids who will soon be seeing Dr. Underwood for their braces too!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Love this place. Great environment!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Overall 9. Friendly, professional and easy to work with. Best of all have always been on time at appointments."

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Always quick to see to see my child. Her siblings like to come to hang out in the game room. They are always patient and take time with my child too."

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"My son is a patient of Dr. Underwood and was referred to us by our general dentist and was highly recommended. Dr Underwood and is staff do a great job of going over the initial treatment plan and keeping you informed of the patients progress. The staff is very friendly and accomodating and the office is beautiful. We live in Friendswood and elect to drive an hour plus to have him treated here for his orthodontic issues."

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Dr Underwood and his staff are very good and so nice they are like family now sent this is my second child Dr Underwood has treated. Very professional and delicate with his work."

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Dr. Underwood is a GREAT Orthodontist. He goes out of his way to make sure his young patients and their parents understand the procedure. Being that this is mine and my sons first time with braces... he told me the braces pulled off part of his tooth, I'm completely clueless on braces and the glue that keeps the braces on... Therefore I panicked and called the office. She called Dr. Underwood who then later called me on his personal phone. I took a picture to show him Braydon's tooth... and to find out it was just part of the braces that popped off and not his actual tooth. But they valued my concerns... and they value each of the young patients. I really do LOVE Dr. Underwood and his staff... I have never met people who actually care about their patients."

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"My son loves this orthodontist. They are always professional and keep you updated by phone and email about your appointment reminders. This is very helpful to me since I am always on the go and forget."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"The office is professional and timely each and every visit."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"Nice, clean modern office with great people, and Dr. Underwood is great!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"It's been a great experience with Dr. Underwood! We've been visiting him for years, even before we were ready for braces for consultations in preparation for them. Everyone in the office has been courteous and helpful!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"This has been his has been my second child that has been treated by Dr. Underwood and his staff. We have had an excellent experience with both children. His office is clean and convenient; his staff is always friendly and professional; the appointments were always right on time; and the end result was spectacular. I highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics to anyone and will be bringing my third child to his office when it's time!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Dr. Underwood and his team did a fantastic job with my son's orthodontics! The staff was always friendly, professional, and punctual. We were so pleased with our experience that we recently started the braces process with my younger child as well!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"The office is modern, welcoming, and very clean. Dr. Underwood and his staff are as nice as can be. Appointments actually start on time, no long wait like at many other doctors' offices. I would recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone looking to have ortho work done, adult or child."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"excellence service always, great relaxing view of the golf course during treatment. My mom doesn't mind waiting for me because they offer complementary Keurig drinks and an arcade for her to be a kid in. The office staff has always been very patient with us as we have changed insurance companies several times. Dr Underwood is very professional with a great chair side manner. This office is super clean and decorated so classy. Although we are excited to get our braces off, we will miss our visits to this office and miss the friendly staff as well. Treatment was on time and therefore I will have my braces off for my senior pictures. Say cheese! Class of 2016!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"The staff are wonderful, They take real good care of their patients as well as the parents. Now that my kids have come to the end of they're journey. I can truly say that I will miss them all. In times like this excellent customer service is so rarely found. Thanks and May God Bless you all."

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Very happy with all here! The staff are friendly and the wait is minimal. Thanks for the great professionalism. Dr. Underwood is awesome."

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Everyone did great :) and I love the tokens you can trade in for gift cards !"

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Everyone is so professional and easy to work with scheduling appointments. Three of my kids are going and never any problems."

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Fantastic experience. Always prompt and efficient, and took care to make sure that things were done as efficiently and correctly as possible. The extra Care and attention that was given made all the difference. Would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends."

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Great service and great people!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Very prompt appointment. Excellent service and care."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Reviews 295 - 336 of 490

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com