Underwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 19077 Champion Forest Drive Suite B, Spring, TX 77379

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 490

"We have been very pleased! Great results."

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Great staff. Very patient with my child and her loose brackets."

Review Verified on 6/28/2015
""
"This orthodontist has taken care of 3 of our kids; they are friendly, professional, caring, and diligent."

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
"I have had excellent care at Underwood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"Excellent!!! Love my smile"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Exactly as planned"

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"From dentist Prava Dental"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"They have very clean and nice office with a modern look. The staff are wonderful, and Dr. Underwood is very kind and knowledgeable. I will be recommending Underwood Orthodontics to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"When my son came in for a consultation, I was very impressed with the office. The staff was very friendly and informative. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of orthodontic work. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"We are pleased with Vincent's appointments. Dr. Underwood is awesome and his staff is very professional."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"We were very happy with the staff and Dr. They called us to the back on time. I felt very comfortable with what we were told. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"You have been excellent in excellent in treating both of my children . I would highly recommend you to other people. Thank you,"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"The new office is magnificent. I don't mind taking my daughter for her appointments as the place is so relaxing with cable TV and magazines galore. There is a game room for kids with pinball and game machines also. The office definitely made sure parents don't mind taking their kids for their appointment."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Love Dr. Underwood and the staff. My son's teeth look wonderful. We have been very pleased!!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Patient, kind, listening people... thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
"test"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Very top notch office, delightful staff, and Dr. Underwood explains everything clearly. I will definitely recommend to friends and family."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Excellent orthodontist! Both of my children have had braces and had very good care! Very friendly and professional staff. Would recommend to all!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Nice staff, and Dr. Underwood is very informative, and great with my family's orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Dr. Underwood and the ladies that work here are always very welcoming. It is a very homey and comfortable atmosphere to be in. Over the years it has always been a good experience."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Dr. Underwood and his staff did a great job with Sydney and her smile. The office has accessible hours and the staff are helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Test"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Example"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Very professional and efficient. All appointment changes, emergency issues, ect have all been taken care of immediately without problem. The front office does a great job and Dr. Underwood is great with my child. He really does a good job explaining everything. I highly recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Great customer service. Staff has been very patient with my child who has had many loose brackets."

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Very pleased with Dr. Underwood and his staff."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"I really liked how Dr. Underwood really did everything he could for my teeth and every time we called they got us in and I only had braces on for 2 years and I have to say they look amazing! Thank y'all for helping me!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"test"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Flexible with scheduling, no wait times, and very fast and efficient when I was in the chair. Everyone was extremely friendly too."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Overall very happy with the results of both my girls."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"Everything is great so far. Everyone is professional, open to questions and/or concerns. Look forward to my youngest son acquiring a new smile."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Very pleased with the results. The staff is friendly, accommodating to busy schedules and professional."

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"Great office friendly staff very knowledgable and accommodating."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Excellent attention and service. Always friendly; visits are actually a pleasant experience. Reminders are excellent and everyone is always accomodating."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Dr Underwood is very personable. He walked us thru my daughters treatment options, answered all of our questions and explained what to expect. Great staff and wonderful office environment."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"So far, we have experienced nothing but kindness and professionalism from this team."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"We have been coming here for 5yrs amd will continue.. The new place looks amazing and the staff make u feel at home. They are very polite and also send reminders of our appt. I would recommend anyone who is searching for an orthodontist ..."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"My daughter and I have both been patients of Dr. Underwood's. He's great and runs a really nice office. Appointments are always on time and we are in and out. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Very professional. Always on time for appointments, have never had to wait long. Courteous staff. Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"When I first entered Dr. Underwood's clinic, I was immediately impressed. It was clean, organized and very nicely decorated ! The office staff was friendly and competent. Everything went in a timely manner from start to finish. Everyone made me feel comfortable and calm. It was a very pleasant visit. I am looking forward to the next 18 months as I start my Invisalign treatment."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"I think Dr.Underwood is the best orthodontics. He is really nice and treats his patience nicely. I would recommend Dr.Underwood to anyone who asked if he is a good orthodontics. He is my orthodontics. I say Dr.Underwood is the best. WAIT!! DON'T FORGET HIS STAFF!!!!!! His staff are very friendly. They welcome you with smiling faces. Even when your teeth arn't that clean they tell you politely. So i would again recommend Dr.Underwood and his staff to be your orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/1/2014
Reviews 337 - 378 of 490

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com